Imaging and design inspiration Folio

One of my 7003 hand Ins this term will be an inspirational imaging and design folio.  I have subscriptions to Elle, Style, Vogue and ID. Since my masters has began I have constantly come across imaging and design in these publications and others, which have caught my eye, even if I have had no specific use for it at that particular moment in time, and kept hold of them as a potential reference point in the future.  A significant component of my FMP revolves around branding my co-design retail concept which will involve promotional imaging/ visual storytelling- within this folio there is imaging which has already proved incredibly useful to my personal development in this field and will aid in the creation of my FMP

Leave a Reply

